top of page
Contact:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Desha Cosmetics Lip Lacqures Review and Swatches.


I was Recently Contacted by the Owner of Desha Cosmetics to try some of her Lip products, as always I will be giving my honest thoughts and review with nothing held back. I was lucky enough to recieve three colors from her Spring line. I will have arm swatches as well as Lip swatches as I go over each color.

Peach Cobbler - Is a very peach toned lacqure. it goes on super pigmented without having to layer multiple times. The formula of these are not sticky what so ever and they remind me of a less thick consistancy of OCC lip tars.

Pink Lemonade - Is a bright barbie pink. I really love this color because, you can either have it super opaque and bright or apply a little bit and have a subtle hint of pink to the lips which is what I personally prefer.

Berry Blue - Is a Bright sky blue, I was kind of suprised as to how opaque this applied on my lips. I needed to do very Minimal work with this color but I am not one to just wear it alone so I paried it with a navy liner. I persoanlly think this color is a good dupe for Lime Crimes "no she didn't" Lipstick, If I had to choose one over the other I would say go with Berry Blue for the simple fact that it applies effortlessly.

Overall I would rate these a 10/10 they apply nicely, they're affordable and the color range is nice, as well as the fact that you can custom create your own colors by mixing colors you already have.

If you would like more Info on Desha Cosmetics and where to buy these lip lacqures you can find them here.

http://www.deshacosmetics.com/

as well as Following their Instagram and twitter @Deshacosmetics

bottom of page